OCEC Staff

Ed-Grover

Ed Grover

OCEC Lead Pastor
egrover@ocec.net
dave-lerud

Dave LeRud

Music / Worship / Prayer
davel@ocec.net
josh-shelton

Josh Shelton

Pastor of Student Ministries
joshs@ocec.net

sue-burson

Sue Burson

Children's Ministries
sueb@ocec.net
jimmie-knodel

Jimmie Knodel

Visitation
pastorjimknodel@yahoo.com
heinsoos

Brenda & Eric Heinsoo

Early Childhood & Growth Groups
bheinsoo@comcast.net
courtney-goodwin

Courtney Goodwin

Women's Ministries
courtneyg@ocec.net

gehrings

Dale & Maribeth Gehring

Marriage Ministries
dale.gehring@escocorp.com
raelene-gilmore

Raelene Gilmore

KidsLife Connection
danraeg@netscape.net
marilynn-brown

Marilyn Brown

OCEC Nursery
tammy-shadel

Tammy Shadel

OCEC Church Office Manager
tammys@ocec.net


Would you like to get involved with the OCEC team or other aspects of the church?

Let us know here!

Leave a Reply